La redazione


DIREZIONE

Giulia Maria Averaimo
Direttore Responsabile
gaveraimo@italiavox.it

REDAZIONE
Carmine Zamprotta
Caporedattore
czamprotta@italiavox.it

Alfredo De Vuono
Editorialista
adevuono@italiavox.it

Alessia Andreozzi
Area Gossip
aandreozzi@italiavox.it

Valeria Paglionico
Area Musica
vpaglionico@italiavox.it

Elvira Puglisi
Area Tech
epuglisi@italiavox.it

Fiorenza Esposito
Area cronaca e cinema
fesposito@italiavox.it

Paolo Improta 
Area Sport
pimprota@italiavox.it